My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
89 total reviews
“Kris could not have been a more perfect realtor to meed our needs. She is professional, hardworking, kind, thoughtful, friendly, patient, has a good sense of humor, and has an incredible knowledge base about real estate in the Milwaukee area. On more than one occasion, Kris called just to check in- and was always extremely accessible. Kris made my family feel welcome to the area-- and spent much time answering our questions and supporting us as we moved half way across the US. Her recommendations for contractors, the inspector, and even good restaurants were always spot on. I don't know how she does it, but she manages to make you feel as if you are her only client. Kris worked tirelessly through the whole relocation process for our family-- and there are not words enough to thank her! My only complaint was that I could not clone her so she could be our realtor on the other end! I count it a great blessing to have met Kris,and would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a wonderful realtor. In addition, Kris is a wonderful person-- and I count her as a friend. Thank you, Kris! We love you--- the Merz family ”

Reviews for: Kris Plechaty

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Kevin G
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6307

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Peter & Delores K
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-7514

“Kris is a wonderful agent. Working with Kris helped to reduce my stress because she was on top of everything. I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Allison C
Sold a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Todd B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“We loved working with Kris! She went above and beyond to find out additional information about the property and advocated for us during a few tricky parts of the deal, always keeping us informed. We are so excited to have our new home and are grateful to have worked with such an excellent agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Joanne A
Bought a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Joanne A
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4631

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Zachary L
Sold a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-2932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Andrew P
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4556

“Kris was very helpful throughout the entire selling & purchasing process. We would recommend her without reservation to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3802

“Kris was very responsive, personable and fun. I enjoyed working with her to sell my mother's home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2016 - David D
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3020

“She made a stressful experience enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Todd B
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-2802

“Kris is fantastic! We will be working with her again as we look to purchase our next home. We want to be on a lake and she has already set us up with a portal so that we can see the listings that come available. I have already recommended her to a friend who is looking to sell her home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Nicholas G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-2103

“Kris did a wonderful job helping us to find our home. She was very professional and prompt with everything. We feel that she went above and beyond what was expected of her and we will use her as our agent the next time we buy and sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Blanca Rosa K
Sold a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Joshua M
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Adeline N
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-5047

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - James A
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-2056

“Fortune smiled upon me when I followed the referral to use Kris as my agent. She went the second mile on numerous occasions during our brief collaboration, and the whole relocation process flowed much more smoothly as a result. What could have been a stressful part of the move turned into one of the better parts. From the outset, Kris' professionalism and integrity engendered trust on my part. There are undoubtedly many sharks out there in the real estate sea, but thankfully Kris wasn't one of them. Many thanks are owed for a job well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2016 - Carole K
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2819

“This was a very emotional transaction and Kris was very understanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Ian B
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6052

“We appreciate Kris' expertise and deligence towards helping us sell our home. She kept us motivated and was professional throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Andrew P
Bought a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Marisa D
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7425

“Kris was awesome. Very personable, professional and fun. She made the moving and selling process go as smoothly as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Barbara S and John L A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2916

“Kris is absolutely the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2016 - Thomas
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-9451

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Steven J
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-8559

“Kris Plechaty was simply amazing! During our long search for a home, she was an excellent business partner - thoroughly professional, well organized, patient, an attentive listener, knowledgeable, insightful, and very personable - and a pleasure to work with. My wife and I have worked with a number of realtors over the years, and you are lucky to have Kris on your team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2016 - Amrita S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-4378

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2016 - Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6041

“Kris was referred to me by the Estate Sale Company I was using for my father's estate - All in the Family Estate Sales.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Tunde A
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-8529

“Kris made selling our house easy and kept us informed of current listings while we waited for this " right condo " went on the market. I appreciate all her hard work and patience with us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - Matthew G
Sold a home in 2015 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1310

“We interviewed three brokers that were active in the submarket and selected Kris as a result of those interviews. We will recommend Kris to anyone looking for a residential agent in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2015 - Bulldog Enterprises, LLC
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3917

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2015 - Rachel F
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-4028

“This was the third time I have worked with Kris. In the past 3 years she has guided me through selling a condo, selling a single family home and purchasing a twindominium condo. Kris is very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of every aspect of the real estate business. Not only does she work hard to help make the process of buying and selling a property less confusing and frustrating but is also available to her clients at all times. She is a delight to work with and I have recommended her to family and friends. (Which she helped one purchase a condo and the other purchase a home). If I was afraid to go to the dentist Kris is the person who would make that experience painless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Amrita S
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-9649

“Kris is aweseme and just great. I could have never done this without her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Tunde A
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-4494

“Kris went above and beyond to help us sell our house by helping to obtain a person to stage it. She along with the stager gave us suggestions and assistance to get our house ready to sell. I have already given her name to friends. We will continue to use her service to find the right condo in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2015 - Shaina F
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53219-2025

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Brian L
Sold a home in 2015 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2115

“Kris was amazing helping keep us calm during the whole process, I dont know what we would have done with out her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Brian B
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2164

“Very helpfully for first time home buyers. Very helpfully during the purchase of the house and showing houses. She was very nice to work with and answered any questions we had about the houses and inspection. She was very positive and excited each time we were showed a house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Lewis B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0730

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. We have now bought and sold a home with her and gave her a listing on a lot. She is top notch in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2015 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Salvatore V
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5549

“Kris was a great agent to work with selling my parent's home. She works hard and is very professional. I highly recommend using Kris to sell your home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Julie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3214

“Kris was wonderful, I am so glad that I found her business card. I would work with Kris again in a heart beat. She went above and beyond to help me find the right home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2015 - Claire
Bought a home in 2015.

“Kris is wonderful! My husband and I were brand-new to the home buying process, but we were in good hands with Kris. She clearly explained each step and made sure that everything was on the up and up. She helped us negotiate a great price and we are so happy in our new home. We highly, highly recommend working with Kris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2015 - Lewis B
Bought a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Brian & Patty N
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-4319

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2014 - Joe & Kari G
Sold a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-4319

“Couldn't imagine a better realtor to deal with. Good service is hard to find and exceptional service is even more rare. Kris is above even that. I would never think of using anybody but her for my real-estate needs in the future. I will be writing a detailed review and posting it on Zillow.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2014 - Mark S
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Kurt D
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53022-4107

“Kris was amazing! She assisted my wife and I every step of the way. Any questions we had, she was able to answer for us or find out the answer. She is extremely nice an was a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - John & Molly P
Bought a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1849

“Kris was awesome and helped us through a lot of challenges. She really kept the transaction together. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Rachel F
Bought a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7528

“My agent, Kris Plechaty, is a dynamo. This is the second time I have worked with her. The first was selling a relative's condo and the second time I was looking for a new home for myself which I just purchased in October. She always referred back to my wish list of what I was looking for and made sure that the properties we visited ticked off 99.9% of what I wanted. Ms. Plechaty is not only extremely knowledgeable about neighborhoods, school districts, and the remodeling of a home/yard but also the mechanics of a home. She is easy to work with and has always had my best interest at heart. I would refer Ms. Kris Plechaty to others because she is not only a great person but also a great Realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - Abid J
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1857

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Thomas & Judy P
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1610

“KRIS WAS THE BEST, SHE HELPED WITH GETTING CONTRACTORS FOR REPAIRS WE NEEDED TO MAKE BEFORE WE COULD SELL. SHE WAS THERE FOR US THE ENTIRE TIME. SHE ALSO WAS A HUGE MORAL BOOSTER. I WOULD USE HER AGAIN, AND RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE WHO IS SELLING, OR BUYING. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2014 - Ronald A
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Jason F
Bought a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-2294

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - klafontain
Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Brookfield, WI.

“Kris helped us find our dream home and also sell our condo quickly. Kris did a great job staging our condo and letting us know what potential buyers are looking for. We had a very unique situation with the potential buyers, but Kris always stayed very positive with a smile on her face and got the job done. Kris is VERY responsive and really makes you feel like you are her only client. Kris did a great job getting to know our entire family so that she knew our wants and needs with purchasing a new home. THANK YOU!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2014 - Gina & Bob R
Bought a home in 2014 in Muskego, WI 53150-8292

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Tony D
Bought a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3720

“Kris was a huge help in the entire process. The house we ended up purchasing wasn't even on our radar but Kris suggested it and we set up a walkthrough and fell in love with it. We owe a ton to Kris and wouldn't be where we are now if it wasn't for her. Thank you Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Joe & Kari G
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53090-1071

“It is with pleasure and gratitude that my wife and I share comments on our experience with Kris "The Dominator" Plechaty. in the buying of our new home. While we have bought and sold a number of houses, we have never before encountered such a level of dominance, yes- I am using the word dominance to describe Kris Plechaty's approach to our home-buying. D * O * M * I * N * A * N * C * E Here's why... The course through our home-buying process of this particular listing proved to be tumultuous, involving the seller not providing correct information upfront, "short-saling," the sellers realtor often missing in action with many questions and unknowns that surfaced. We really wanted this house and were willing to go through much to get it. Home-buying can be frustrating and torturous, but we had Kris Plechaty. Like a renegade, jungle-trooper, Kris guided us, like trembling children by the hand through a dark, winding foliage of complications. When we fell, she was there to pick us up. When we wept, she dabbed the tears from our eyes. When a frothing gorilla attacked, she was there to beat it away, chasing it howling into the night (Kris, not the gorilla). When we finally emerged, and the sun rose on the other side with the sale complete it was clear that not all realtors would have dedicated the amount of effort and employed the depth of skill and knowledge like that displayed by Kris Plechaty. She dominated out there on our behalf, sometimes violently. If you are looking for a realtor with the unrelenting drive and dedication equivalent to that of The Terminator, I recommend Kris. She was right there for everything. Every question was promptly followed up on, sometimes seemingly instantaneously. Every hurdle was vaulted with ease. We have had experience with many realtors and as we look to the future, I can say with concrete certainty that we will never again experience anything close to the magic of Kris Plechaty. Even now as I type this, the atmosphere is blissful as we are preparing to move into the new house. Then, our condo will be put up for sale. You can probably guess who we will be bringing in to sell it. Yup. The Dominator. Kris flippin' Plechaty, by God. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Peter K
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-7514

“Kris was the best agent we could have had. She was always on top of things and that made me worry less about the process. Kris is the type of agent everyone wishes for, I am so glad we met her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2014 - Kara Y
Bought a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3620

“Kris took the time to fully understand are families needs and helped to find the homes that fit those needs. Her knowledge of the area and effective yet warm nature made it a fast and smooth process. We love her !! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - Eric & Wendy M
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-2808

“Kris could not have been a more perfect realtor to meed our needs. She is professional, hardworking, kind, thoughtful, friendly, patient, has a good sense of humor, and has an incredible knowledge base about real estate in the Milwaukee area. On more than one occasion, Kris called just to check in- and was always extremely accessible. Kris made my family feel welcome to the area-- and spent much time answering our questions and supporting us as we moved half way across the US. Her recommendations for contractors, the inspector, and even good restaurants were always spot on. I don't know how she does it, but she manages to make you feel as if you are her only client. Kris worked tirelessly through the whole relocation process for our family-- and there are not words enough to thank her! My only complaint was that I could not clone her so she could be our relator on the other end! I count it a great blessing to have met Kris,and would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a wonderful realtor. In addition, Kris is a wonderful person-- and I count her as a friend. Thank you, Kris! We love you--- the Merz family ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2014 - Mark & Marion W
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3129

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2013 - Daniel K
Bought a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3857

“Made the home buying process painless and fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2013 - Wade B
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-7807

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/15/2013 - Timothy G
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-8858

“Kris did a great job helping us as this was our first time selling a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2013 - dank_235
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Shorewood, WI.

“Kris was amazing. We had some constraints on what we could do to sell the house, and Kris provided sound advice and ALWAYS kept things moving along. I highly recommend her as a realtor, she was simply fantastic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Matt & Sarah G
Bought a home in 2013 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1424

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Timothy & Carol O
Bought a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1954

“Kris was hands-down the most knowledgeable realtor I have ever met! She had an incredible depth of working knowledge on zoning, construction methods, municipalities, lending practices, and the entire offer and purchase process. Whether I called, emailed or texted, my concerns were answered promptly, yet she was incredibly patient with us. Ethics are a big concern for me, and I felt exremely comfortable with her honesty and integrity. Her wit and fun personality made home shopping a pleasure. Not only would I recommend her to anyone who asked - I would look for opportunities to send business her way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Kelly L
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2537

“Kris took the time to not only walk through all steps of the process before we got there but to educate me from the start of the process to the end. She really went above and beyond. She helped me find a mortgage consultant when the Credit Union I wanted to go through had unrealistic terms. She went to the mortgage consultants manager when they were incorrect about the length of time for flipped houses. This she handled without worrying me. She also educated me about the home inspection process and the possible tests. I had never heard of Radon before that first meeting. Lucky for me she took the time to explain that to me because the house I purchased had Radon. I never would have tested without Kris's information. As a first time home buyer money is tight, so that would have been a costly mistake. I will definitely use Kris in the future and recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2013 - Dan K
Sold a home in 2013 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1506

“Kris was amazing! She worked very well with us; we had some limits as to what we were able to do to speed the sale of the house. Kris understood this and worked within our constraints. She provided sage advice and her previous experiences were invaluable in keeping things moving along. She always responded quickly to messages and questions. Most of the time she has answers ready to go, but when she wasn't 100% on something, she would become 100% on something quickly. I appreciated her honesty and openness. I highly recommend Kris as a realtor; she was fantastic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Charles R
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-4850

“Kris is the best. She is a jewel do not let her go! I found her to be on top of everything throughout the process all the way to closing. She had many great ideas and suggestions most of which we employed in the offer. During the process she was always in contact letting me know what was going on. Thanks Kris, Charles”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2013 - AJ & Sue S
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6872

“We have never met such a wonderful helpful, knowledgeable, hard working person. The best we can say is that we started our house search with a REALTOR, and ended our search with a real friend! She made our First home buying experience one of a kind, something we will cherish forever. I would not hesitate to refer Kris Plechaty to anyone. She was great. She kept on top of everything and was very easy to work with. Thank you Kris for everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Cheryl H
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-3342

“Kris Plechaty provided outstanding service. Her knowledge and skill eased the process of buying a home. She consistently provided clear, concise information related to every step of the process in the home purchase. Her expediency, efficiency, and availability was outstanding and greatly appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2013 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6522

“We are extremely happy with how Kris handled a very stressful situation for us during this purchase. We are thankful for her knowledge and support.She is an excellent agent and we plan to tell everyone about her. Her honesty and knowledge about all the homes we viewed was excellent. Please thank her again for all the time and hard work she put in. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2013 - Rachel F
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6639

“It was a pleasure working with Ms. Plechaty. She is a wonderful saleswoman and does a very thorough job. Very professional and has high standards and ethics. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2013 - Shelly P
Bought a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1809

“I was super happy with Kris! She worked very hard to assist in me finding a property and to ensure the closing was timely.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2013 - Lori & Ben D
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2013 - Heidi F
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3820

“My husband and I have bought 5 houses in our past and have worked with a number of realtors. Kris has been by far the best! Very professional and knowledgeable!!! She was very enthusiastic about getting my fathers home sold.. I feel she went above and beyond. I would highly recommend her to friends and family for their realtor needs.. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2013 - Laurie G
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1432

“I would like to say how pleased and happy I was with Kris. I met her at an open house for her listing. I didn't purchase that house but was very impressed with her. I decided to enlist her help with finding another house to purchase. Right from the start Kris worked very hard at finding the right home for us. She was always available and took time to answer my many questions. It was a somewhat difficult search but through it all Kris was upbeat and optimistic. Her knowledge of the market and home buying process was very helpful and reassuring. There were a few obsticles to overcome with the purchase of the home that we ended up in, but with her professionalism and perseverance the sale went through. Kris was knowledgeable, hardworking, patient, professional and also very kind and personable. I would highly recommend her. So happy we found her!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2012 - Larry & Karen D
Sold a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-1052

“Kris did a great job helping me prepare my house to be able to sell it. She then worked very hard to present it via MLS and open houses. The house sold within 42 days!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2012 - Zachary L
Bought a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-2932

“We give Kris Plechaty high reviews. She treated us like she was helping her own children buy a house and was open and honest with every step. We couldn't be more happy with her and would recommend her to anyone and would definitely use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2012 - Thomas S
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2627

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2012 - Dennis & Cecilia W
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2523

“Loved working with Kris. She let us set our own pace for finding just the right property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2012 - Melissa K
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1208

“Kris Plechaty was a fantastic realtor. She was patient with me as a first time buyer and explained every step of the buying process. Even more, she was enjoyable to be around and made looking at homes fun. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2012 - Kevin & Marjorie B
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1410

“Our agent was absolutely wonderful!! She was at our side till the last "I" was dotted and "T" was crossed. Kris was fair, honest, and knowledgable. We have already passed her business card out to friends that are in the market. Kris is our third agent we have had in 11 years. We don't plan on moving again, but if we do, Kris of First Weber will be the first person we call. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Kevin & Marjorie B
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2635

“We would definitely use First Weber again, and we have referred our former neighbor to Kris for help in the selling of their home. Kris was very professional, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and did her homework regarding the proper listing price for our home. Because of her suggestions and sound advice our house had an offer within two weeks of going on the market! Thank you! Kevin & Marjorie Braunsdorf ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2012 - Robin & Chad B
Sold a home in 2012 in Farmington, WI 53040-9733

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2012 - Michele V
Bought a home in 2012 in Saukville, WI 53080-2129

“It was my lucky day when I met Kris Plechaty at an open house. I was a first time home buyer and she was happy to answer my questions. Kris made the whole process fun and exciting but I also learned so much from her at the same time. Because of some last minute glitches I almost didn't get the condo I wanted. I know I wouldn't have gotten it without Kris's help, persistance and guidance. She has been amazing to work with and would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2012 - David J & Beth A B
Bought a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-5044

“Kris was very helpful and if she did not know the answer to something she got it for us. We are very picky buyers and she spent a lot of time sending us different houses to look at. I picked her because of her personality very outgoing and helpful. She was at an open house and gave us web sites to look up information about open houses for example zillow so we could do more looking at houses on our own. Many realtors we saw did not want to give us the time of day when they found out what price range we were looking at. Some were downright rude to us one even took the paper about the home we were looking at (an open house) out of our hands and said if we were not interested in that house as it was above our price range to give her the flyer back. I was feeling there was nothing in our price range until Kris helped us find just what we were looking for. I was a nervous worried person as this was my first buying experience and she made me feel good about the whole process. Thanks to her we got what we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2012 - Michael & Sally L B
Sold a home in 2012 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3010

“Kris was awesome as an agent! We never felt out of the loop in any situation. She followed through from beginning to end. We have recommended her to others already. She is a great asset to your company!! After the two failed offers we had last year with another company, we were not the easiest people to deal with, but Kris was a pleasure to work with & we felt 100% confident in her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2012 - Michael & Sally L B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sussex, WI 53089-2788

“Kris was fantastic from beginning to the end of assisting us with selling our home and purchasing our new home. I have already recommended her to numerous others. We never felt out of the loop in anything. She is a great asset to First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2012 - Sandra L
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2312

“I found my agent to be very personable and hard working. She got me the house at the price I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. I met her at an open house and she followed up on my visiting. From there we made an appt. to look at other properties among which was "my house". I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Thank you again Kris!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Jacquelyn B
Bought a home in 2012 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3514

“Awesome realtor. Would pick her again in a heartbeat! She went above and beyond all expectations and is a very loving and caring person.”

Show all testimonials